Minute Dropdown

Post your support requests/solutions for phpJobScheduler [website]
sid
Seems to be staying... Lets see...
Seems to be staying... Lets see...
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2004 5:12 pm
Contact:

Minute Dropdown

Postby sid » Wed Nov 10, 2004 6:17 pm

Hi, thanks for the script. Is there a way to set up a mod so it would include a minute dropdown in the cron set up section. I have a script that needs to be ran every 5 minutes so I would like that option. I realize that it has to be fired from a link, but we have enough traffic that I don't see that as a problem. Thanks,
Sid

davidgwalker
MODS thats what I do that is! But definately NO mod music! It has to be ROCK!
Posts: 1809
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2004 8:20 pm
Location: Huddersfield, UK
Contact:

Postby davidgwalker » Mon Nov 15, 2004 9:38 am

Hi Sid, and Welcome,

This enhancement has been noted for addition in the next release.

Each time I release a new version or enhancement I will email ALL members on this forum :D

Many thanks for your request.

Dave

bazil749
Junior guru
Junior guru
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 4:30 pm
Contact:

Re: Minute Dropdown

Postby bazil749 » Wed Feb 16, 2005 7:04 am

sid wrote:Hi, thanks for the script. Is there a way to set up a mod so it would include a minute dropdown in the cron set up section. I have a script that needs to be ran every 5 minutes so I would like that option. I realize that it has to be fired from a link, but we have enough traffic that I don't see that as a problem. Thanks,
Sid


If you still need functionality for minutes, I might be able to help you out.

sumdumguy

Postby sumdumguy » Tue Jan 01, 2008 6:18 am

Well, spit it out then! Whats you solution for the min?

Guest

Postby Guest » Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:28 am

sumdumguy wrote:Well, spit it out then! Whats you solution for the min?


Who the f*** do you think you are?

David, please ignore this individual. The rest of the world appreciate the work you have done so far.

Sp

davidgwalker
MODS thats what I do that is! But definately NO mod music! It has to be ROCK!
Posts: 1809
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2004 8:20 pm
Location: Huddersfield, UK
Contact:

Postby davidgwalker » Thu Dec 04, 2008 3:12 pm

This is now included within the new version 3.5:
http://www.dwalker.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=860


Return to “phpJobScheduler [forum]”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests