Page 1 of 1

Minute Dropdown

Posted: Wed Nov 10, 2004 6:17 pm
by sid
Hi, thanks for the script. Is there a way to set up a mod so it would include a minute dropdown in the cron set up section. I have a script that needs to be ran every 5 minutes so I would like that option. I realize that it has to be fired from a link, but we have enough traffic that I don't see that as a problem. Thanks,
Sid

Posted: Mon Nov 15, 2004 9:38 am
by davidgwalker
Hi Sid, and Welcome,

This enhancement has been noted for addition in the next release.

Each time I release a new version or enhancement I will email ALL members on this forum :D

Many thanks for your request.

Dave

Re: Minute Dropdown

Posted: Wed Feb 16, 2005 7:04 am
by bazil749
sid wrote:Hi, thanks for the script. Is there a way to set up a mod so it would include a minute dropdown in the cron set up section. I have a script that needs to be ran every 5 minutes so I would like that option. I realize that it has to be fired from a link, but we have enough traffic that I don't see that as a problem. Thanks,
Sid


If you still need functionality for minutes, I might be able to help you out.

Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 6:18 am
by sumdumguy
Well, spit it out then! Whats you solution for the min?

Posted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:28 am
by Guest
sumdumguy wrote:Well, spit it out then! Whats you solution for the min?


Who the f*** do you think you are?

David, please ignore this individual. The rest of the world appreciate the work you have done so far.

Sp

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2008 3:12 pm
by davidgwalker
This is now included within the new version 3.5:
http://www.dwalker.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=860